Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Leveraging Cloud Technology to accelerate Retail Standardization, Optimization, Analytics and Transformation

introduction to the topic

Discover how HCL's SOAT cloud solutions help retailers provide innovative products that are faster to market at competitive prices. Come and be part of this discussion at the complimentary webinar.

Event Time:

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CDT
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM PDT

Friday 18th March 2011
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Contact Us
Maximum character limit is 10,000 including new lines.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.