Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Managing Millennials: The "Employees First, Customer Second" Experiment

introduction to the topic

An Invitation-Only Webcast with Gary Hamel & Vineet Nayar on Reinventing Management for the 21st Century

We are excited to bring this special opportunity in association with the Human Capital Institute and the Management Innovation eXchange. Sign up to attend an exclusive webcast featuring the world's most respected management guru, Gary Hamel, and Vineet Nayar, former CEO HCL Technologies.

Event Time:
London: 16:00 hrs
New York: 11:00 hrs
San Francisco: 08:00 hrs

Monday 4th October 2010
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Contact Us

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.