Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Green Design Workbench™ - From Compliance to Sustainable Business Advantage

introduction to the topic

Join this webinar where IDC's Principal Analyst Joe Barkai & HCL's Sujatha Anand talk about how companies can manage complexities of products, markets, and compliances under the PLM umbrella. How best-in-class manufacturers are leveraging end-to-end IT Platforms, using solutions like Green Design Workbench™ for addressing green/sustainability imperatives.

Event Time:
PDT: 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
EDT: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GMT: 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday 27th July 2011
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Contact Us

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.