Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Envisioning the Global Organization of the Future Aligning Business and IT in the 'New Normal'

introduction to the topic

Today's Reality: As economies emerge from the worldwide economic downturn, the implications for global organizations are clear: they will have to make the IT function dramatically more productive, use IT more effectively to meet larger company goals and ensure that the IT spend leads to the realization of business benefits.

Event Time:
EDT: 11:00 – 12:00 hrs
PDT: 08:00 – 09:00 hrs
BST: 16:00 – 17:00 hrs
IST: 20:30 – 21:30 hrs

Wednesday 16th June 2010
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Contact Us

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.