Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Test Factory in a Box

introduction to the topic

Are you facing these challenges within your Organization?

  • Testing applications that are executed in silos with no scalable teams, tools standardization
  • The best practices, metrics and frameworks across various Testing teams are neither shared nor leveraged at the enterprise level
  • Idle times coupled with re-testing and downtime

 

Event Time:
EDT: 09:00 am – 10:00 noon
PDT: 06:00 am – 07:00 am
GMT: 01:00 pm – 02:00 pm
IST: 06:30 pm – 07:30 pm

Thursday 19th May 2011
Contact Us
Maximum character limit is 10,000 including new lines.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.

HCL Technologies Ltd. will treat any information you submit with us as private and confidential. We will not share your personal information with any third party, except where disclosure is made at your request or with your consent or where required by law. Please read our Privacy statement for additional information.