Chairmanship/ Membership of Directors in Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

S. No.	Director	Designation	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Finance Committee	Risk Management Committee	ESG & Diversity Equity Inclusion Committee
Executive Director									
1.	Mr. C. Vijayakumar	Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director	-	-	1	-	-	-	-
Non-Independent, Non-Executive Directors									
2.	Ms. Roshni Nadar Malhotra	Chairperson	-	-	Member	Chairperson	Member	-	Member
3.	Mr. Shikhar Malhotra	Director	-	•	Member	-	Member	-	-
Independent, Non-Executive Directors									
4.	Dr. Mohan Chellappa	Director	-	Member	-	Member	-	-	-
5.	Ms. Robin Abrams	Director	Member	Member	-	-	-	Member	Chairperson
6.	Mr. R. Srinivasan	Director	-	Member	-	-	Member	-	-
7.	Mr. Deepak Kapoor	Director	Member	-	-	-	-	Member	-
8.	Dr. S. Shankara Sastry	Director	-	•	-	-	•	-	-
9.	Mr. S. Madhavan	Director	Chairman	-	Chairman	Member	Chairman	Chairman	-
10.	Mr. Thomas Sieber	Director	Member	-	-	-	Member	Member	-
11.	Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Director	Member	-	-	-	-	Member	-
12.	Mr. Simon England	Director	-	Member	-	-	-	-	Member
13.	Ms. Vanitha Narayanan	Director	-	Chairperson	-	-	-	-	-

[•] Effective July 12, 2023, Mr. Simon England was co-opted as member and Ms. Roshni Nadar Malhotra ceased to be member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee ("NRC"). Further, Ms. Vanitha Narayanan would act as chairperson in place of Mr. R. Srinivasan who would continue as member of the NRC.

[•] Mr. Thomas Sieber was co-opted as member of the Audit Committee and Risk Management Committee w.e.f. July 12, 2023.