Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Enhancing the value of IT through next generation partnership model

introduction to the topic

While recessionary pressures remain a challenge, all leading businesses want to be ready to take advantage of the rebound by smarter execution of business strategies. CIOs need to Deliver More with Lesser budgets - adding exceptional business value while optimising cost and reducing risk, in technically complex IT landscape!

Event Time:
UK: 14:00 hrs – 15:00 hrs
CET: 15:00 hrs – 16:00 hrs
IST: 18:30 hrs – 19:30 hrs

Wednesday 29th September 2010

REGISTER FOR RECORDED WEBINAR

Contact Us
MAX CHARACTERS: 10,000

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.