Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

Next-generation Business-IT Partnership

introduction to the topic

Today's IT leaders face unprecedented pressure to deliver more top-line business value, improve partnership with the business, and cut through the stifling technical complexity born from myriad legacy systems. In contrast to these challenges, a distinctive, value-based approach to application development and delivery has emerged, identifiable by leading IT organizations that characteristically support their company's value chain, partner with both their service providers and business stakeholders, and own the business results that their software delivers.

Event Time:
EDT: 11:00 – 12:00 hrs
PDT: 08:00 – 09:00 hrs
BST: 16:00 – 17:00 hrs
IST: 20:30 – 21:30 hrs

Wednesday 23rd June 2010

REGISTER FOR RECORDED WEBINAR

Contact Us
MAX CHARACTERS: 10,000

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.