Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

HCL-Micro Focus Mainframe re-hosting solution

introduction to the topic

Are you facing these challenges with your Mainframe systems?

  • High Legacy maintenance and operations spend leaving you with little to modernize your IT systems
  • Low Flexibility and need for revitalizing existing/Legacy applications
  • Low Productivity and need to accelerate innovation
  • Longer time to market

 

Event Time:
EST: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
PST: 07:30 am - 08:30 am
GMT: 03:30 pm - 04:30 pm
IST: 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday 9th November 2010

REGISTER FOR RECORDED WEBINAR

Contact Us
MAX CHARACTERS: 10,000

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.