Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to footer

A model driven automated approach for Legacy Transformation "Guaranteed savings of 20% or more for legacy transformation initiatives"

introduction to the topic

  • Need to modernize your strategic applications to lower overall costs?
  • Require a better understanding of the processes embedded in your legacy systems?
  • Worried about the risks as well as the time and cost associated with these efforts?

Attend this informative webcast and discover how you can:

  • Transition to new platforms and technologies without rewriting code
  • Use automation to significantly reduce time, cost, and risk associated with legacy transformation
  • Remain platform independent and insulate your strategic applications from future technology change

 

Event Time:
EST - 11:00 - 12:00 hrs
CST - 10:00 - 11:00 hrs
PST - 08:00 - 09:00 hrs
CET - 17:00 - 18:00 hrs
GMT - 16.00 - 17.00 hrs

Wednesday 27th January 2010

REGISTER FOR RECORDED WEBINAR

Contact Us
MAX CHARACTERS: 10,000

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.

We will treat any information you submit with us as confidential. Please read our privacy statement for additional information.