HCL Technologies Annual Report 2022-23
Leadership Team

C Vijayakumar

CEO & Managing Director

Ajay Bahl

Chief Growth Officer, Americas, Mega Industries

Ajit Kumar

Chief Information Officer

Anil Ganjoo

Chief Growth Officer, Americas, TMT and RCPG Industries

Apparao V V

Chief Delivery Officer

Ashish Kumar Gupta

Chief Growth Officer, Europe and Africa, Diversified Industries

Jagadeshwar Gattu

Digital Foundation Services

Jill Kouri

Chief Marketing Officer

Kalyan Kumar

Chief Technology Officer and Head, Ecosystems, and Chief Product Officer, HCLSoftware

Kevin McGee

Corporate Vice President, Risk and Compliance

Dr. Nidhi Pundhir

Vice President and Global Head, CSR

Prateek Aggarwal

Chief Financial Officer

Raghu Kidambi

Corporate Vice President and Global Head, Digital Process Operations

Raghu Raman Lakshmanan

General Counsel

Rahul Mohta

Executive Vice President and Head, Enterprise Performance Office

Rahul Singh

Chief Operating Officer, Corporate Functions

Rajiv Shesh

Chief Revenue Officer, HCLSoftware

Ramachandran Sundararajan

Chief People Officer

Santhosh Jayaram

Global Head, Sustainability

Shrikanth Shetty

Chief Growth Officer, Americas, Life Sciences and Healthcare Industries

Srimathi Shivashankar

Corporate Vice President and Global Head, EdTech Business

Srinivasan Seshadri

Chief Growth Officer and Global Head, Financial Services

Sriram Hariharan

Executive Vice President, Strategy, Corporate Development and Business Enablement

Swapan Johri

President, Growth Markets

Vijay Guntur

President, Engineering and R&D Services